Mixing the new album

Sound wizard Konie (I Are Droid, Don’t Be A Stranger) from Studio Cobra is currently mixing our new album. We have heard two mixed songs this far and are totally stoked by the warm, yet gritty and very heavy sound he’s tweaking out of his ancient board. The album will be released in September by GMR Music Group. Tracklisting:

1. The Electric Hour
2. Express Death
3. He Dives Down
4. Paper Walls
5. Pyramids
6. Lucky Me, Lucky You
7. Super Globe of Pain
8. Terra Incognita